Contact

MaloneBailey LLP, Accounting Contact Us

For More Information

SEC Reporting & Compliance

Allan Dulany, Audit Partner
adulany@malonebailey.com
713.343.4275

John Malone, Audit Partner
jmalone@malonebailey.com
713.343.4211

Steven Vertucci, Audit Partner
svertucci@malonebailey.com
713.343.4221

George Qin, Audit Partner
gqin@malonebailey.com
713.343.4267

Jay Norris, Audit Partner
jnorris@malonebailey.com
713.343.4219

Private Company Practice Team

Wesley Middleton, Tax Partner
wmiddleton@malonebailey.com
713.343.4242

Stan Raines, Tax Partner
sraines@malonebailey.com
713.343.4242

Steven Vertucci, Audit Partner
svertucci@malonebailey.com
713.343.4221

Oil & Gas Practice

Jay Norris, Audit Partner
jnorris@malonebailey.com
713.343.4219

George Qin, Audit Partner
gqin@malonebailey.com
713.343.4267

Chinese Audit Practice

George Qin, Audit Partner
gqin@malonebailey.com
713.343.4267

Media Inquiries

Caroline Rosen, Marketing & Communications Manager
crosen@malonebailey.com
713.343.4286

For all other contacts, please visit Our Management Team page.

New York
Financial District
15 Maiden Lane, Suite 1002
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212.406.7CPA (7272)
Fax: 212.513.1930

Houston
Westchase District
10350 Richmond Ave., Suite 800
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 713.343.4200
Fax: 713.266.1815

Shenzhen
Coastal City (West Tower)
Hai De San Dao #1502
Nanshan District
Shenzhen P.R. China 518054
Phone: 86.755.8627.8690
Fax: 86.755.8627.8692